Woodheys Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More

Attendance

Scroll down to see the most recent photos from our weekly Friday celebration assemblies. 

KS1 Achievements 2018-2019

Every Friday afternoon all of the children in Years 1 and 2 come together to celebrate the children's in school and out-of-school achievements. Every week we choose a special focus of the week and two children will be chosen to receive the teacher's

certificates in assembly.  It is always a delight to hear about the children's skills and talents that are developing out of school too. If your child would like to bring in a certificate, trophy or medal to show and share then please send them in to school on a Friday morning with their names on. These will be returned the same day.

 

Friday 7th September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 18th October 2018

Friday 9th November

Friday 16th November

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 30th November